

Committee Chairs Roster Updated - 10/25/24

Awards

Tira Hubbard, Chair Deputy Director Jackson County Community Justice tira.l.hubbard@gmail.com

Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion

DeBaja Coleman, Chair DJJ Office of Victim and Volunteer Srvcs Dir GA Dept of Juvenile Justice Office of Training DeBajacoleman@djj.state.ga.us

Health, Wellness, & Safety

Gregory Dillon, Co-Chair Director Brazoria County CSCD gregoryd@brazoriacountytx.gov

Judicial

Rebecca Palomo, Chair 341st District Judge Webb County CSCD rpalomo@webbcountytx.gov

Justice Involved Women and Girls

Alyssa Benedict, Co-Chair Executive Director CORE Associates, LLC alyssa@coreassociates.org Constitutional Review VACANT

Health, Wellness, & Safety

Magdalena Morales-Aina, LPC-S, Co-Chair Director El Paso County CSCD mmaina@epcounty.com

International Relations

Julie Truschel, Chair CEO SAW Project julie@SAWProject.org

Justice Involved Women and Girls

Deanne Benos, Co-Chair Co-Founder, The Women's Justice Institute (WJI) The Women's Justice Institute (WJI) deanne@womensjusticeinstitute.org

Juvenile Justice

Tomika Grigsby, Co-Chair Law Enforcement Program Coordinator GA Department of Juvenile Justice Office of Training tomikagrigsby@djj.state.ga.us



Committee Chairs Roster Updated - 10/25/24

Juvenile Justice

Scott MacDonald, Co-Chair Justice Consultant Justsolve Inc scott@justsolve.net

Juvenile Justice

Opal West, Co-Chair Senior Associate The Annie E. Casey Foundation owest@aecf.org

Membership

Legislative Joe Winkler, Chair Assistant Secretary FL Department of Corrections joe.winkler@fdc.myflorida.com

Jude David, Chair Probation Manager MA Probation Service/MA Trial Court/Office of Commissioner of Probation jude.david01@gmail.com

Nominations

Corinne Briscoe, Chair Director Macoupin County Probation Department cbriscoe@macoupincountyil.gov

Perspectives Editorial

Lily Gleicher, Co-Chair Senior Supervisory Research Scientist The Bail Project Igleicher3@gmail.com

Program Committee

Margoth Tello, Co-Chair Court Program Administrator Las Vegas Municipal Court dra.margoth.tello@gmail.com

Past Presidents

Brian Lovins, Chair Principal Justice System Partners brian@justicesystempartners.org

Perspectives Editorial

Kimberly Kras, Co-Chair Assistant Professor San Diego State University kkras@sdsu.edu

Program Committee

Brandelyn Jackson, Co-Chair Deputy Chief Officer Maricopa County Adult Probation brandelyn.jackson@jbazmc.maricopa.gov



Committee Chairs Roster Updated - 10/25/24

Research & Review

Technology

Eric Tumperi, Chair Group Leader - equivant Justice Group equivant Supervision & Pretrial eric.tumperi@equivant.com

Training Accreditation

David Siko, Chair Supervisor Summit County Court of Common Pleas Adult Probation dsiko@cpcourt.summitoh.net

Tribal Issues

Crystal Gonzales, Chair DV Probation Officer Eight Northern Indian Pueblos Council, Inc. cgonzales@enipc.org

Victim Issues

Lisa Kinard, Chair Victim Services Administrator FL Department of Corrections lisa.kinard@fdc.myflorida.com